2019 Canterbury Secondary Schools Triathlon is on Friday 8 March at Scarborough, Sumner (by the clock tower, same vicinity as year)

Direct link below:


2019 Canterbury Secondary Schools Duathlon Championship is now on Monday 26 August at Ruapuna Raceway.Please note the date change due to possible Tri NZ changing the date for the NZ Secondary Schools Duathlon from 11 to 19 August.