Information Pack 2021

Note the risk management plan is included in the pack.


IMPORTANT NOTE: All club & competitor swimmers who register on the Swimming Canterbury WC website MUST also be entered by their school for this event. The registration on SCWC is independent.

Entry via the SNZ Database DOES NOT constitute an entry to the meet- these MUST be done via your School Sports Coordinator. The SNZ Database entry will simply allow for times swum at this meet by SNZ registered swimmers to be official.


SWIMMING AWARDS 2019 [No awards in 2020]

Outstanding Male Swimmer
Taiko Torepe-Ormsby [St. Andrew’s College]
Outstanding Female Swimmer
Hannah Bates [Te Aho o Te Kura Pounamu]

Outstanding Junior Swimmer Awards

Zac Knowles                                     Christchurch Boys’ High School

Hugo Wrathall                                   Lincoln High School

Maddy Horton                                   Burnside High School

Hope Chimiel                                    Villa Maria College